Industry Partners Accessories

ACCESSORIES


Global Views
Amy Haley
362 Magnolia Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627-2345
949-220-6250


Jonathan Adler
Q Bui
579 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
qbui@jonathanadler.com
949-759-0017


Lexington Home Brands
Fenton Carey
235 24th Place
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
fcarey@lexington.com
949-500-6176


Lexington Home Brands
Sheri Griffith
401 Newport Center Drive,
Suite A-218
Newport Beach, CA 92660-6974
sgriffith@tbfurniture.com
760-814-2568


Serena & Lily, Inc.
Lydia Cullen
10 Liberty Ship Way Suite 350
Sausalito, CA 94965
lydia.cullen@serenaandlily.com
415-331-4173


Williams-Sonoma, Inc
Heather Rutherford
Pottery Barn
3333 Bear Street, #150
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
hrutherford@stores.potterybarn.com
714-966-2482


Williams-Sonoma, Inc.
Jeanne Kelly
753 Davis Street
San Francisco, CA 94111-1405
jkelly2@wsgc.com
949-636-8092


Williams-Sonoma, Inc.
Julie Rask
3250 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94109-1012
jrask@wsgc.com
949-439-9123