Industry Partners Appliances

APPLIANCES

AJ Madison
Natasha Navab
3605 13th Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11218-3707
natasha@ajmadison.com
718-532-1800


BSH Home Appliances
Juanita Galliford
17911 Von Karman Avenue,
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614
juanita.galliford@bshg.com
949-224-4714


CGRP, Inc.
Coby Mcinnes
2930 Arroyo
San Clemente, CA 92673-3531
949-887-0553


Dacor
Kris Feneque
705 S. Velare St, #16
Anaheim, CA 92804
kfeneque@dacor.com
757-560-0991


Dacor
Etienne Houseknecht
14425 Clark Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91745
626-260-7293


Dacor
Steve Lee
14425 Clark Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91745
steve.lee@dacor.com
626-799-1000


Dacor
Tarah Stokes
21852 Consuegra
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
tstokes@dacor.com
678-234-2472


Dacor
Randy Warner
27471 Tiara Drive
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
rwarner@dacor.com
626-799-1000


Fisher & Paykel /DCS Appliances
Melissa Auten
695 Town Center Dr, Ste 180
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1902
melissa.auten@fisherpaykel.com
949-790-8900


Mode Distributing, LLC
Roy Padilla
4945 E Hunter Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807-2058
royp@modedistributing.com
714-523-1511


Monark Premium Appliances
Chris Arnold
3333 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
chris.arnold@monarkhome.com
949-524-0183


Monogram Appliances
Alexandra Skobel
222 Merchandise Mart Plz, Ste 124
Chicago, IL 60654-1103
alexandra.skobel@geappliances.com
312-207-9336


Pacific Sales
Shaun Ayala
24120 Garnier St
Torrance, CA 90505-5322
310-784-6270


PIRCH
Scott Kopin
3303 Hyland Ave, Ste D
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
scott.kopin@pirch.com
858-531-7197


PIRCH
John Mansfield
3303 Hyland Ave, Ste D
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
john.mansfield@pirch.com
703-220-5493


Sub-Zero/Wolf
Tracy Burge
655 Anton Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1919
tracy.burge@subzero.com
949-371-3708


The Bartley Group, Inc.
Nikki Ramirez
27071 Cabot Rd, Ste 125
Laguna Hills, CA 92653-7011
nikki@bartleygroup.com
949-215-7600