Industry Partners Appliances

APPLIANCES

Fisher & Paykel/DCS Appliances
Melissa Auten
695 Town Center Drive, Suite #180
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1902
melissa.auten@fisherpaykel.com
949-790-8900


Mode Distributing, LLC
Roy Padilla
4945 East Hunter Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
royp@modedistributing.com
714-523-1511


Monark Premium Appliances
Chris Arnold
3333 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
chris.arnold@monarkhome.com
949-524-0183


Monark Premium Appliances
Tony Mcclure
3333 Bristol Street, #6756
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
tony.mcclure@monarkhome.com


Monogram Appliances
Alexandra Skobel
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza,
Suite #124
Chicago, IL 60654-1103
alexandra.skobel@ge.com
312-207-9336


Purcell Murray Company
Bonnie Pawloski
185 Park Lane
Brisbane, CA 94005
bpawloski@purcellmurray.com
800-892-4040


Sub-Zero/Wolf
Tracy Burge
655 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1919
tracy.burge@subzero.com
949-371-3708