Industry Partner Drapery/Blinds/Shutters

DRAPERY/BLINDS/SHUTTERS


Antique Drapery Rod Co., Inc.
Jaclyn Carignan
1937 Irving Boulevard, Suite A
Dallas, TX 75207-6687
jcarignan@antiquedraperyrod.com
214-653-1733


Candlelight Systems
Bob Cusey
1231 Puerta Del Sol, Suite #600
San Clemente, CA 92673-6337
bob@candlelightsystems.com
949-481-4300


Creative Window Designs
Nancy O`Brien
2915 Red Hill Avenue, Suite F-108
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7984
nancy@creativewindowdesigns.net
714-966-1383


Fashion Interiors
Marjan Bastani
9561 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618-4654
marjan@fashioninteriors.com
949-788-9288


Judy’s Custom Workroom
Anita Jacobi
31 Brookline
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-1461
anita@judyscustomworkroom.com
949-360-0780


Marloy Custom Draperies
Lili Green
2941 Grace Lane, Suite F
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-4125
marloy@sbcglobal.net
714-540-4313


Smith & Noble
Vanessa Gonzalez
1181 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881-7253
800-246-1990


The Shade Store
Adam Skalman
21 Abendroth Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573
askalman@theshadestore.com
212-645-2424 x310