Industry Partner Fabrics

FABRICS


California Cushion & Carpet
Rob Ettinger
1215 West Collins Avenue
Orange, CA 92867-5412
rob@californiacushionandcarpet.com
714-633-7440


Duralee
Steve Halweg
15 Caladium
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
92688-8739
shalweg@duralee.com
949-713-3182


Kenneth McDonald Designs and Designers’ Resource Collection
Warren De Young
2915 Red Hill Avenue, Suite E-103
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7984
warren@kmdshowroom.com
714-241-5936


Kravet, Inc.
Beth Denes
P.O. Box 9028
Calabasas, CA 91372-9028
beth.denes@kravet.com
818-710-9900


Kravet, Inc.
Elliott Halem
P.O. Box 9028
Calabasas, CA 91372-9028
elliott.halem@kravet.com
818-710-9900


Kravet, Inc.
Sherry Harbour
1048 Stanford
Irvine, CA 92612-4627
sherry.harbour@kravet.com
800-648-5728

Sunbrella
Marcia Blake
714 Blossom Road
Encinitas, CA 92024-2247
mblake@glenraven.com
336-263-7025