Industry Partner Flooring

FLOORING

Bois Chamois - Vintage
Hardwood Flooring
Jenna Robitaille
2107 Calle Ola Verde
San Clemente, CA 92673-5626
jenna@boischamois.com
949-324-8447


California Cushion & Carpet
Rob Ettinger
1215 W Collins Ave
Orange, CA 92867-5412
rob@californiacushionandcarpet.com
714-633-7440


Delos Rugs
Marty Joyce
1046 Turnstone Rd
Carlsbad, CA 92011-1220
mj@martyandcompany.com
619-922-4409


Feizy Import & Export
Kent Ekelund
361 Longden Ln
Solana Beach, CA 92075-2382
kent.ekelund@gmail.com
760-419-1722


Flexco
Calista Dalley
1401 E 6th St
Tuscumbia, AL 35674-2919
800-633-3151


Jaipur Living Inc.
Signe Cascell
286 Granada Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803
signec@bassman-blaine.com
562-884-0203


Karndean Design Flooring
Annette Callari
11415 American River Rd
Corona, CA 92880-9416
annette.callari@karndean.com
951-272-4559


MAC Flooring, Inc.
Kristin Topping
36 Argonaut, Ste 150
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-4126
kristin@macflooringservices.com
949-600-7779


Mohawk Flooring
Patti Jordan
760-324-5104
Mohawk Group
Netty Chow
netty_chow@mohawkind.com
714-292-6185

Pat’s Carpet, Inc.
Patrick Petruzzelli
900 E Imperial Hwy
Brea, CA 92821-5612
pat@patscarpet.com
714-529-7287


Rite Loom Flooring Co.
Andrea Freeman
1295 N Kraemer Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806-1921
afreeman@riteloom.com
714-764-1122


Rugs Plus
David Shabtai
10700 Spencer St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708-7007
david@rugsplus.com
714-475-5554


Scott Group Studio
Rachel Janowitz
8687 Melrose Ave, Suite B-613
Hollywood, CA 90069
rjanowitz@scottgroupstudio.com
310-855-0001
Scott Group Studio
David Repp
8687 Melrose Ave, Ste B613
West Hollywood, CA 90069-5716
drepp@scottgroupstudio.com
310-855-0001


Surya
Deborah Wilson
416 Laurel Ave, Pmb 414
San Diego, CA 92101
deborah.wilson@surya.com
877-275-7847