Industry Partner Furniture Residential

FURNITURE RESIDENTIAL


Arteriors Home
Bill Blaine
151 Kalmus Drive, Suite L-5
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-5979
972-488-9800


Arteriors Home
Signe Cascell
286 Granada Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90803-5520
562-438-7837


ATG Stores
Shawna West
11410 NE 122nd Way, Suite #200
Kirkland, WA 98034-6927
800-801-2021 x2031

Bassman-Blaine & Associates
Laurie Edwards
151 Kalmus Drive, Suite L-5
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-5979
714-431-1190


Butler Specialty Company
Ellie Dixon
8200 South South Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60617-1817
ellie@butlerspecialty.net
773-221-1200


Century Furniture
Abby Menhenett
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite #144
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677-3903
amenhenett@centuryfurniture.com
949-643-1585


Kohler Interiors
Sandra Paul
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite #177
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677-3928
sandra.paul@kohler.com
949-643-2073


Living Spaces, LLC
Jessie Henderson
14501 Artesia Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90638-5805
jessie.henderson@livingspaces.com
909-855-5734


Moyes Custom Furniture
Brian Moyes
3431 East La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806-2022
brian@moyesfurniture.net
714-729-0234


Orient Express Furniture
Designer Care Program
19511 Pauling
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610-2619
design@orientexpressfurniture.com
949-858-8087


Roche Bobois
Martyna Trembinska
3309 Hyland Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
m.trembinska@roche-bobois.com
714-557-1422
Sara Palacios Designs
Sara Palacios
2204 East 58th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
sara@sarapalaciosdesigns.com
213-595-2312


The Sofa Company
Peter Lien
1726 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90015-2412
peter@thesofaco.com
888-778-7632


Thomasville
Leanna Ramsey
12622 Monarch Street, Suite A
Garden Grove, CA 92841-3919
lramsey@octhomasville.com
714-908-5754