Industry Partner Outdoor Furnishings

OUTDOOR FURNISHINGS


Brown Jordan
Silvia Gafke
South Coast Collection
3323 Hyland Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
sgafke@brownjordan.com
949-760-6900


Brown Jordan Outdoor Kitchens
John David
jgdlite@aol.com
714-412-1449


California Patio
Jacquelyn Bandera
California Patio
32601 Calle Perfecto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
jacquelyn@californiapatio.com
949-487-9600


California Patio
Austin Dickie
32601 Calle Perfecto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
austin@californiapatio.com
949-487-9600


Outdoor Elegance, Inc.
Barbara Keller, Trade Liaison
3795 Damien Avenue
La Verne, CA 91750-3261
bkeller@outdoorelegance.com
888-827-2846


Pride Family Brands
Greg Kavoklis
256 Southcrest Place
Simi Valley, CA 93065
gkavoklis@me.com
805-368-2193


Summerset Superstore
Kevin Pierini
1591 Sunland Lane
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1514
kevin@summersetgrills.com
714-966-9026


Sunset West
Wes Stewart
1370 Decision Street, Suite B
Vista, CA 92081-8551
wes@sunsetwestusa.com
760-599-1021


Tidelli Outdoor Living
Giancarlo Mandelli
18295 Euclid Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708-6111
gian@tidelli.com
714-825-0054

Westminster Teak
Frederick Fluchel
3030 South Fairview Street, Suite A
Santa Ana, CA 92704-6583
flu@westminsterteak.com
888-592-8325