Industry Partner Plumbing/Fixtures

PLUMBING/FIXTURES


Associated Sales
Decorative Plumbing Inc.
Joan Scott
2031 East Cerritos Avenue,
Suite 7-A
Anaheim, CA 92806-5705
joans@associatedsalesdp.com
714-533-8001

California Faucets
Noel Lawlor
5271 Argosy
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
noel@calfaucets.com
949-554-5055

CGRP, Inc.
Coby Mcinnes
2930 Arroyo
San Clemente, CA 92673-3531
coby@cgrpinc.com
949-887-0553


Delta Faucet Company
Katey Carlson
16200 South Maple Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248-2828
kcarlson@megawestern.com
714-412-9108


Elkay Manufacturing Company
Becky Mabe
5622 Nevada Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-2019
beckym@rencosales.com
714-726-3865


Ferguson
Michael Hem
6 Cushing Way, Suite #100
Irvine, CA 92618-4229
michael.hem@ferguson.com
949-753-0039


Ferguson
Erica Lynn
6 Cushing Way, Suite #100
Irvine, CA 92618
erica.lynn@ferguson.com
714-865-7019


Ferguson
Robin Northam
6 Cushing Way, Suite #100
Irvine, CA 92618-4229
robin.northam@ferguson.com
818-694-6854


Geberit
Lewis Wood
2100 Clearwater Drive
Des Plaines, IL 60018
lewis.wood@geberit.com
770-722-6926


Hansgrohe, Inc.
Mathew Young
647 North Rancho
Santiago Boulevard
Orange, CA 92869-2747
mathew.young@hansgrohe.com
714-656-8990


Kohler Interiors
Garett Osuch
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite #162
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677-3923
garett.osuch@annsacks.com
949-831-3333


Kohler Kitchen & Bath Americas
Jeanine Trusty
648 Hawthorne Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020-5622
jeanine.trusty@kohler.com
619-203-1853


Madeli-USA, LLC
Emily Garcia
9710 NW 110th Avenue, Unit #1
Medley, FL 33178-2549
angelm@madeli.com
305-718-8817

MaestroBath
Sep Sahba
2618 San Miguel Drive, Suite #500
Newport Beach, CA 92660-5437
info@maestrobath.com
800-350-1120


Moen, Inc.
Rick Dunn
2711 Via Verbena
San Clemente, CA 92672-3635
rick.dunn@moen.com
714-313-4443


ROHL, LLC
Tracy Haugh
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618-1605
tracyh@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ROHL, LLC
Coby Mcinnes
2930 Arroyo
San Clemente, CA 92673-3531
coby@cgrpinc.com
949-887-0553


ROHL, LLC
Lou Rohl
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618-1605
lour@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ROHL, LLC
Greg Rohl
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618-1605
gregr@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ROHL, LLC
Vik Szemerei
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618
viks@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ThermaSol
Martin Siwy
1200 Violeta Drive
Alhambra, CA 91801-5335
martin@thermasol.com
626-833-9668


TOTO USA, Inc.
Clara Matsushima
16 Bolinas
Irvine, CA 92602-2404
cmatsushima@totousa.com
714-333-6495


Victoria + Albert Baths
Leslie Delli-Venneri
6121 Ensign Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91606-4906
ldelli@vandabaths.com
843-566-3005