Industry Partner Plumbing/Fixtures

PLUMBING/FIXTURES

Associated Sales
Decorative Plumbing, Inc.
Joan Scott
2031 E Cerritos Ave, Ste 7A
Anaheim, CA 92806-5705
joans@associatedsalesdp.com
714-533-8001


B & C Custom Hardware & Bath
Rebecca Whiteleather
32 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618-4603
949-859-6073


California Faucets
Noel Lawlor
5271 Argosy Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1015
noel@calfaucets.com
949-554-5055


Delta Faucet Company
Katey Carlson
16200 S Maple Ave
Gardena, CA 90248-2828
kcarlson@megawestern.com
714-412-9108


Elkay Manufacturing Company
Becky Mabe
5622 Nevada Dr
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-2019
beckym@rencosales.com
714-726-3865


Excel Dryer, Inc.
Joe Blanchard
2591 Lindsay Privado
Ontario, CA 91761
jblanchard@
blanchardassociates.com
888-974-0111


Ferguson
Michael Hem
6 Cushing, Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92618-4229
michael.hem@ferguson.com
949-753-0039


Ferguson
Erica Lynn
6 Cushing Way, Suite 100,
Irvine, CA 92618
erica.lynn@ferguson.com
714-865-7019


Ferguson
Robin Northam
6 Cushing, Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92618-4229
robin.northam@ferguson.com
818-694-6854


Geberit
Lewis Wood
2100 Clearwater Dr
Des Plaines, IL 60018
lewis.wood@geberit.com
770-722-6926


Hansgrohe, Inc.
Mathew Young
647 N Rancho Santiago Blvd
Orange, CA 92869-2747
mathew.young@hansgrohe.com
714-656-8990


Kohler Kitchen & Bath Americas
Jeremy Barnett
5301 Broken Hill Court
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
jeremy.barnett@kohler.com
714-686-4298

Kohler Kitchen & Bath Americas
Jeanine Trusty
1246 Avenida Amistad
San Marcos, CA 92069-7386
jeanine.trusty@kohler.com
619-203-1853


Madeli-USA LLC
Emily Garcia
9710 NW 110th Ave, Unit 1
Medley, FL 33178-2549
angelm@madeli.com
305-718-8817


MaestroBath
Sep Sahba
2618 San Miguel Dr, Ste 500
Newport Beach, CA 92660-5437
info@maestrobath.com
800-350-1120


Moen, Inc.
Rick Dunn
2711 Via Verbena
San Clemente, CA 92672-3635
rick.dunn@moen.com
714-313-4443


ROHL LLC
Coby Mcinnes
2930 Arroyo
San Clemente, CA 92673-3531
949-887-0553


ROHL LLC
Greg Rohl
Rohl Llc
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618-1605
gregr@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ROHL LLC
Lou Rohl
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618-1605
lour@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ROHL LLC
Vik Szemerei
3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618
viks@rohlhome.com
714-557-1933


ThermaSol
Martin Siwy
1200 Violeta Dr
Alhambra, CA 91801-5335
626-833-9668


TOTO USA, Inc.
Clara Matsushima
16 Bolinas
Irvine, CA 92602-2404
cmatsushima@totousa.com
714-333-6495


Victoria + Albert Baths
Leslie Delli-Venneri
6121 Ensign Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91606-4906
fat.marms.farm@gmail.com
843-566-3005


Viega LLC
Clara Matsushima
16 Bolinas
Irvine, CA 92602-2404
clara.matsushima@viega.us
323-243-0704