Industry Partner Textiles

TEXTILES


Edelman Leather
Ron Deagostine
Pacific Design Center, 8687
Melrose Avenue, Suite G158
West Hollywood, CA 90069
rond@edelmanleather.com
310-855-9355


Edelman Leather
Shannon Palmer
Pacific Design Center, 8687
Melrose Avenue, Suite G158,
West Hollywood, CA 90069
shannonp@edelmanleather.com
619-884-6095


Fabricut and S. Harris
Matt Collcutt
39 Corsica Dr
Newport Beach, CA 92663
matt.collcutt@fabricut.com
949-230-4050


Fabricut and S. Harris
Carol Pavia
4117 Seminole Dr
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
carol.pavia@fabricut.com
714-241-7430


King & Silk, LLC
Reza Abrishamchian
550 Wald
Irvine, CA 92618-4637
kingandsilk@gmail.com
949-300-6382

Kravet, Inc.
Beth Denes
PO Box 9028
Calabasas, CA 91372-9028
beth.denes@kravet.com
818-710-9900


Kravet, Inc.
Elliott Halem
PO Box 9028
Calabasas, CA 91372-9028
elliott.halem@kravet.com
818-710-9900


Kravet, Inc.
Sherry Harbour
1048 Stanford
Irvine, CA 92612-4627
sherry.harbour@kravet.com
800-648-5728


Maharam
Michael Remington
91 Playa Circle
Aliso Viejo, CA 92692
mremington@maharam.com
310-228-3462


Robert Allen Duralee Group
Steve Halweg
15 Caladium
Rcho Sta Marg, CA 92688-8739
shalweg@duralee.com
949-713-3182


Sunbrella
Marcia Blake
51120 Mystic Tyme Dr
Indio, CA 92201-9658
mblake@glenraven.com
336-586-1220


The Quilting House, Inc.
Bryan Shields
16872 Millikan Ave
Irvine, CA 92606-5012
bryan@quiltinghouse.com
888-615-2206