Industry Partner Tile/Stone

TILE/STONE


AG&M - Architectural
Granite and Marble AG&M
Brianna Machit
4850 East La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807-1911
briannam@agmgranite.com
657-281-5644


Ann Sacks
Sophie Lentini
23811 Aliso Crek Road, Suite 162
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
sophie.lentini@annsacks.com
949-831-3333

Architectural Granite & Marble, Inc.
Amber Sibbett
4850 East La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
ambers@agmgranite.com
657-281-5525


Arizona Tile, LLC
Michelle Castorino
25552 El Paseo
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
mcastorino@arizonatile.com
949-367-0591


Arizona Tile, LLC
Laura Giacchi
1620 South Lewis
Anaheim, CA 92805
lgiacchi@arizonatile.com
714-978-6403


Arizona Tile, LLC
Chad Raymond
5050 East 4th Street
Ontario, CA 91764
craymond@arizonatile.com
909-493-2278


Arizona Tile, LLC
Carol Trujillo
1620 South Lewis Street
Anaheim, CA 92805-6436
ctrujillo@arizonatile.com
714-329-0230


Best Cheer Stone, Inc.
Fabian Canche
3190 East Miraloma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806-1906
fabianc@bestcheerusa.com
714-399-1588


Daltile Corporation
Kristen Khan
1600 South Page Court
Anaheim, CA 92806
kristin.khan@daltile.com
714-634-4794


Eleganza Tiles Inc.
Ani Vardanyan
3125 East Coronado Street
Anaheim, CA 92806-1915
ani@eleganzatiles.com
714-224-1700


Emser Tile
Don Noskoff
1400 South State
College Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92806-5712
donnoskoff@emser.com
714-778-5777


Famosa, Inc.
Vanessa Becking
3323 Hyland Avenue, Suite H
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1547
714-800-1642


Jeffrey Court, Inc.
Frank Toms
620 Parkridge Avenue
Norco, CA 92860-3124
frank@jeffreycourt.com
951-340-3381


Lunada Bay Tile
Chris Brown
1661 240th Street
Harbor City, CA 90710-1310
chris@lunadabaytile.com
415-367-5616


Marmol Export, USA
Rafael Garcia
1550 South State College Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92806-5804
714-939-0697


Mission Tile West
Dona Turk
1664 Newport Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92627-3717
dona@missiontilewest.com
949-515-8453


NuWa Stone Inc.
Gracie Morris
2226 South Fairview Street
Santa Ana, CA 92704-4937
gracie@nuwastones.com
714-850-1188


Pacifica Wholesale Tile & Stone
Bardia Mohseni
620 East Ball Road
Anaheim, CA 92805-5909
info@pacificastone.com
714-520-0777


Pental Surfaces
Denise Bonilla
7050 Valjean Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91406-3914
deniseb@pentalonline.com
949-910-8926


The Last Layer, Inc.
Regina Lind
23091 Antonio Parkway,
Suite #300
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-2662
thelastlayerregina@sbcglobal.net
949-589-8453


Tile Elements Tile Elements
Rick Edgley
3320 West Macarthur Boulevard
Santa Ana, CA 92704-6804
rick@tileelements.com
714-243-8585


Tile Expo, Inc.
Amanda Offerman
1360 South State College Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92806-5715
ah@tileexpoinc.com
714-635-0406


Walker Zanger, Inc.
Mariam Ejaz
1702 Edinger Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780-6511
714-481-2725