Industry Partner Tile/Stone

TILE/STONE

AG&M - Architectural Granite and Marble
Brianna Machit
4850 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807-1911
briannam@agmgranite.com
657-281-5644


Arizona Tile, LLC
Michelle Castorino
25552 El Paseo
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
mcastorino@arizonatile.com
949-367-0591


Arizona Tile, LLC
Laura Giacchi
1620 S Lewis
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-978-6403


Arizona Tile, LLC
Chad Raymond
5050 E 4th Street
Ontario, CA 91764
craymond@arizonatile.com
909-493-2278


Arizona Tile, LLC
Carol Trujillo
1620 S Lewis St
Anaheim, CA 92805-6436
ctrujillo@arizonatile.com
714-329-0230


Art O
William Love
15209 S Broadway St
Gardena, CA 90248-1823
wlove@artobrick.com
310-308-4222


Bedrosians Tile & Stone
Tulshi Amin
2176 N. Pacific St.
Orange, CA 92865
tulshi.amin@bedrosians.com
714-325-1745


Bedrosians Tile & Stone
Grace Nguyen
1515 E Winston Rd
Anaheim, CA 92805-6445
grace.nguyen@bedrosians.com
310-433-2645


Bedrosians Tile & Stone
Cindy Quinonez
1235 S. State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
cindy.quinonez@bedrosians.com
714-474-4577


Bedrosians Tile & Stone
Lucy Sepulveda
1515 E. Winston Rd
Anaheim, CA 92805
lucy.sepulveda@bedrosians.com
714-337-0843


Best Cheer Stone, Inc.
Fabian Canche
3190 E Miraloma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806-1906
714-399-1588


Cosentino USA
Peter Evans
611 E Cerritos Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92805

Daltile Corporation
Kristen Khan
1600 S. Page Ct.
Anaheim, CA 92806
kristin.khan@daltile.com
714-634-4794


Eleganza Tiles Inc.
Sarah Eamigh
3125 E Coronado St
Anaheim, CA 92806-1915
carmen@eleganzastudio.com
714-224-1700


Emser Tile
Don Noskoff
1400 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806-5712
donnoskoff@emser.com
714-778-5777


Famosa, Inc.
Vanessa Becking
3323 Hyland Ave Ste H
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1547
714-800-1642


Jeffrey Court, Inc.
Frank Toms
620 Parkridge Ave
Norco, CA 92860-3124
frank@jeffreycourt.com
951-340-3381


Lunada Bay Tile
Chris Brown
1661 240th St
Harbor City, CA 90710-1310
chris@lunadabaytile.com
415-367-5616


Marazzi Tile
Jarrod Smyth
1340 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806-5715
jarrod.smyth@ao-marazzi.com
714-956-7565


Marmol Export, USA
Rafael Garcia
1550 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806-5804
714-939-0697


Materials Marketing Corp.
Sophie Lentini
250 Baker St, Ste 103
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-4573
slentini@mstoneandtile.com
949-831-3333


Materials Marketing Corp.
Garett Osuch
250 Baker St, Ste 103
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-4573
gosuch@mstoneandtile.com
949-831-3333


Mission Tile West
Dona Turk
1664 Newport Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92627-3717
dona@missiontilewest.com
949-515-8453


Pacific Landmark
Abby Hashemi
415 N Terminal St
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4926
info@pacific-landmark.com
714-973-8060


Pacific Shore Stones
Adriana Doberstein
10220 Metropolitan Dr, Ste A
Austin, TX 78758-4958
adriana@pacificshorestones.com
949-231-0504


Pacifica Wholesale Tile & Stone
Bardia Mohseni
620 E Ball Rd
Anaheim, CA 92805-5909
714-520-0777


Tile Elements Tile Elements
Rick Edgley
3320 W Macarthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704-6804
rick@tileelements.com
714-243-8585


Tile Expo, Inc.
Amanda Offerman
1360 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806-5715
ah@tileexpoinc.com
714-635-0406


Walker Zanger, Inc.
Jeanne Kelly
1702 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780-6511
jkelly@walkerzanger.com
714-546-3671


Wilsonart LLC
Allyson Mazzarini
13911 Gannet St
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-5326
mazzara@wilsonart.com
562-781-4059