Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Council of Past Presidents
Adriel Cogdal
Office Telephone: (949) 698-2069
Email: adrieldesigns@verizon.net

Design Awards
Linda Tom
Office Telephone: (714) 404-4191
Work Email: Linatodsgn@gmail.com

Design Box
Suzanne Ceavatta
Office Telephone: (949) 422-8234

Design Magazine

 

 

Designer For Hire
Joanna Barker
Office Telephone: (949) 388-7362
Email: jbarker@inspirationsid.com

Designer Yard Sale
Stacy Vieth
Office Telephone: (949) 645-2100
Email: designerstacy@me.com

Dine for ASID
Paul Fernandez
Home Telephone: (714) 423-4976
Email: paul@designbuilddecorate.com

Emerging Professionals
Alix Flamm
Home Telephone: (949) 725-9300
Home Email: alixflamm@icloud.com

Expo
Bill Elson
Main Telephone: (701) 256-3409
Email: williamcelson@yahoo.com

Gala
Anita Jacobi
Office Telephone: (949) 360-0780
Email: anita@judyscustomworkroom.com

Government Affairs
Beverly Stadler
Office Telephone: (949) 366-3328
Email: beverly@designfocus.net

Holiday Party
Laura Yorba
Office Telephone: (714) 538-1954
Home Email: laura@lcydesigns.com

Hospitality
Angela Eason
Office Telephone: (714) 749-2926
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

IP Liaison
Noel Lawlor
Cellular 1: (949) 554-5055
Work Email: noel@calfaucets.com

Lunch & Learn
Rebecca Pelletier
Office Telephone: (714) 508-8581
Email: rebeccapelletierinteriors@hotmail.com

Membership Drive
Sandra Maddox
Office Telephone: (949) 636-1910
Work Email: semaddox@cox.net

Monthly Meetings
Derek Fisher
Office Telephone: (949) 724-8155
Work Email: Derek@FiberSeal.com

Nominating
Adriel Cogdal
Office Telephone: (949) 698-2069
Email: adrieldesigns@verizon.net

Recycling Program
Richard Downes
Office Telephone: (714) 965-4949
Email: Richard@StyleBathOnline.com

Shadow Week
Rick Campos
Home Telephone: (714) 345-4429
Work Email: rick@interiorsbyrc.com

Strategic Planning
Michele Prata
Cellular 1: (949) 874-6123
Email: michele-prata@hotmail.com

Student Affair
Julie Mataya
Office Telephone: (925) 989-6395
Work Email: matayaj@sbcglobal.net

Technology / Website
Steve Huang
Cellular 1: (949) 202-7534
Email: s.huang@cscdgllc.com