Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Monthly Mingles Chair & Co-Chair
Jessica Jones
Office Telephone: (657) 234-7999
Email: jessica@jessjonesdesigngroup.com

Pamela Barthold
Office Telephone: (310) 940-7437
Email: Pazzamdesign@gmail.com

Holiday Party
Sue Rexroth
Cellular (714) 392-0351
Email: suerexroth@pacbell.net

Design Magazine/Graphics
Stacy Vieth
Office Telephone: (949) 645-2100
Home Email: designerstacy@me.com

Design Magazine-Ad Sales
Sue Rexroth
Cellular (714) 392-0351
Email: suerexroth@pacbell.net

Pop-Up Events Chair & Co-Chair
Alix Flamm
Home Telephone: (949) 725-9300
Email: alixflamm@icloud.com

Laura Yorba
Office Telephone: (714) 538-1954
Home Email: laura@lcydesigns.com

Hospitality Chair & Co Chair
Angela Eason
Office Telephone: (714) 749-2926
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

Zara Estakhr
Cellular: (949) 412-9496
Home Email: zdecor.ze@gmail.com

Brand Ambassadors:
Adriel Cogdal
Jamie Namanny
Marianne Kreter
Richard Downes
Gigi Harris
Farrah Smith

Gala Chair & Co Chair
Sophie Lentini
Work Email: slentini@mstoneandtile.com

Angela Eason
Office Telephone: (714) 749-2926
Home Email: angela@lavishimages.com

Design Awards Chair
Suzanne Ceavatta
Office Telephone: (949) 422-8234
Home Email: Suzannec1@twc.com

Expo -Logistics Chair
Jenna Robitaille
Office Telephone: (949) 324-8447
Work Email: jenna@boischamois.com

Expo- Marketing & Attendance Chair
Rebecca Pelletier
Office Telephone: (714) 508-8581
rebeccapelletierinteriors@hotmail.com

Membership Drive Chair
Miko Krisvoy
Office Telephone: (714) 526-1125
Work Email: krisvoyinteriors@gmail.com

Dining By Design
Sandra Maddox
Office Telephone: (949) 636-1910
Work Email: semaddox@cox.net

Special Sponsored Events Chair & Co Chair
Melissa Auten
C: 949.520.0729
E: melissa.auten@fisherpaykel.com

Tracy Burge
Telephone: 949-371-3708
Email: tracy.burge@subzero.com

Student Affairs Chair
John Henry Kaufman
Cellular (949) 338-5526 Email: jh@johnhenrydesigns.com

Emerging Professionals Chair
Alix Flamm
Home Telephone: (949) 725-9300
Home Email: alixflamm@icloud.com

Technology Chair
Steve Huang
Cellular (949) 202-7534
Home Email: s.huang@cscdgllc.com

Government Affairs Chair
Adriel Cogdal
Office Telephone: (949) 698-2069
Home Email: adrieldesigns@verizon.net

Industry Partner Liaison
Guy Paul
Office Telephone: (714) 475-5554
Work Email: guy@rugsplus.com

Head of the Bed
Suzanne Ceavatta
Office Telephone: (949) 422-8234
Home Email: Suzannec1@twc.com

A/V Chair
Katie Forester, Audio Visions
Office Telephone: (949) 748-5058
Email: katie.forester@audiovisions.com

COPPS & Nominating
Nazgol Seyedi
Office Telephone: (949) 916-0086
Home Email: nazgol.seyedi@gmail.com