Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Annual Meeting Luncheon
Sandra Maddox, Allied ASID
Email: semaddox@cox.net

Art for Auction
Angela Eason, Allied ASID
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

Design Awards
Michele Prata
Email: michele-prata@hotmail.com

Designer for Hire
Joanna Barker
Email: joannalbarker@gmail.com

Dine by Design
Carolyn Scroggs, Allied ASID
Email: carolyn@boydyounginteriors.com

Emerging Professionals/iDOD
Alix Flamm, Allied ASID
Email: alixflamm@icloud.com

Film Festival
Alicia Ho, Allied ASID
Email: aliciaho@gmail.com

Gala
Suzanne Ceavetta, Allied ASID
Email: suzannec1@twc.com

Holiday Party
Carolyn Scroggs, Allied ASID
Email: carolyn@boydyounginteriors.com

Hospitality
Angela Eason, Allied ASID
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

Legislation
Beverly Stadler, ASID
Email: beverly@designfocus.net

Lunch and Learn
Laura Yorba, Allied ASID
Email: laura@lcydesigns.com

Membership Drive
Elisabeth D’Angelo
Email: liz@zerae.com

One Room 12 Ways
Miko Krisvoy, Allied ASID
Email: mikrisvoy@sbcglobal.net

PR/Graphics
Alicia Ho, Allied ASID
Email: aliciaho@gmail.com

Programs
Lauri Howell
Email:  lauri@laurihowelldesign.com

Social Media-YouTube
Jamie Garelli
Email: jamie@bringpro.com

Student Affairs
Barbara Keller, ASID
Email: bkeller@outdoorelegance.com

Technology/Website
Steve Huang
Email: s.huang@cscdgllc.com