Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Monthly Mingles Chair & Co-Chair
Jessica Jones
Email: jessica@jessjonesdesigngroup.com

Pamela Barthold
Email: Pazzamdesign@gmail.com

Holiday Party
Sue Rexroth
Email: suerexroth@pacbell.net

Design Magazine/Graphics/Social Media
Stacy Vieth
Home Email: designerstacy@me.com

Design Magazine-Ad Sales
Sue Rexroth
Email: suerexroth@pacbell.net

Pop-Up Events Chair & Co-Chair
Alix Flamm
Email: alixflamm@icloud.com

Laura Yorba
Email: laura@lcydesigns.com
 
Hospitality Chair
Angela Eason
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

Brand Ambassadors:
Adriel Cogdal
Jamie Namanny
Marianne Kreter
Richard Downes
Gigi Harris
Farrah Smith

Gala Chair & Co Chair
Sophie Lentini
Work Email: slentini@mstoneandtile.com

Angela Eason
Home Email: angela@lavishimages.com

Gala Committee:
Miko Krisvoy
Work Email: krisvoyinteriors@gmail.com

Design Awards Chair
Suzanne Ceavatta
Home Email: Suzannec1@twc.com

Expo -Logistics Chair
Jenna Robitaille
Work Email: jenna@boischamois.com

Expo- Marketing & Attendance Chair
Rebecca Pelletier
Email: rebeccapelletierinteriors@hotmail.com

Expo Committee:
Veronica Gradney,
Karen Hendrix
 Melissa Auten
Zoya Mirzai
Dana Caputo

Membership Drive Chair
Miko Krisvoy
Work Email: krisvoyinteriors@gmail.com

Modernism Bus Tour:
TBA

Dining By Design
Sandra Maddox
Work Email: semaddox@cox.net

Special Sponsored Events Chair & Co Chair
Melissa Auten
Email: melissa.auten@fisherpaykel.com

Tracy Burge
Email: tracy.burge@subzero.com

Student Affairs Chair
TBA

Emerging Professionals Chair
Alix Flamm
Home Email: alixflamm@icloud.com

Technology Chair
Steve Huang
Home Email: s.huang@cscdgllc.com

Government Affairs Chair
Adriel Cogdal
Home Email: adrieldesigns@verizon.net

Industry Partner Liaison
Guy Paul
Work Email: guy@rugsplus.com

Head of the Bed
Suzanne Ceavatta
Home Email: Suzannec1@twc.com

A/V Chair
Katie Forester, Audio Visions
Katie@audiovisions.com

COPPs/ Nominating Comittee Chair
Nazgol Seyedi
nazgol.seyedi@gmail.com