Committee Chairs 2020-2021

Programs Co-Chairs
Brigette Hernandez
info@five3gallery.com 

Zara Estakhr, Allied ASID
zdecor.ze@gmail.com

Industry Partner Liaison
James Shaefer
james.schaefer@calligaris.com

Silent Auction
Joyce Byrd
jlizinteriors@gmail.com

Gala Chair
Angela Blake
angelacblake@gmail.com

Installation Luncheon
Brigette Hernandez
info@five3gallery.com

Business Bootcamp
Audrey Duncan
audrey@simplexitystudio.com

Virtual Tradeshow
Adriana Doberstein
adriana@pacificshorestones.com

Sponsorship
Carolyn Scroggs
carolyn@boydyounginteriors.com

Student Liaison
Farida Gabdrakhmanova
fgabdrakhmanova@saddleback.edu

Hospitality
Zoya Mirzai, Allied ASID
zoya@chantehdesign.com

Dine By Design
Cynthia Prizant
cynthia@prizantdesign.com

Student Design Challenge
Angela Blake
angelacblake@gmail.com

Digital Communications
Eric Vonheim
eric@turnedupmedia.com

Emerging Professionals Chair
Membership Drive

Design Awards Chair
Presidents Emeriti Luncheon